Manowar apresenta novo guitarrista que substituirá Karl Logan na ‘The Final Battle World Tour’

Ir em baixo

Manowar apresenta novo guitarrista que substituirá  Karl Logan na ‘The Final Battle World Tour’ Empty Manowar apresenta novo guitarrista que substituirá Karl Logan na ‘The Final Battle World Tour’

Mensagem  Zé Metal & Company em Ter Jan 01, 2019 1:59 pm

Manowar apresenta novo guitarrista que substituirá  Karl Logan na ‘The Final Battle World Tour’ Manowar-tour
Guitarist E.V. Martel Will Join MANOWAR On The Final Battle World Tour 2019
E.V. Martel will be the guitarist on MANOWAR’s upcoming Final Battle World Tour 2019.
A musician since the age of 8 and devoted MANOWAR fan, E.V. lives the life of true metal and the music of MANOWAR. He has performed for years in the only official MANOWAR tribute band in the world. E.V. is proud to know every MANOWAR song ever recorded, and his style is a mix of all previous MANOWAR guitarists combined with his own metallic burning.
“I can think of no one more deserving to play with MANOWAR than a fan themselves; one who has dedicated their entire life to our fans and our music and who he has proven to be a true Manowarrior!” said Joey DeMaio.
“I am honored beyond words to play for the greatest fans in the world!” said E.V. “I live by MANOWAR’s message every day of my life: Believe in yourself and even your wildest dreams can come true!”
MANOWAR’s Final Battle World Tour 2019 will kick off on February 25th, 2019 in Tel Aviv, Israel and will span over 28 cities; from Siberian Russia to Germany, Scandinavia and Birmingham, England to the far west of France!
A limited number of ULTIMATE FAN EXPERIENCE UPGRADES, for the most personal fan experience ever, are available on this tour!
ULTIMATE FAN EXPERIENCE UPGRADES are upgrades to the general admission tickets – this means owners of an ULTIMATE FAN EXPERIENCE UPGRADE must also hold a general admission ticket (sold separately).
Upgrades are available exclusively on The Kingdom of Steel (Europe).
To order your ULTIMATE FAN EXPERIENCE Upgrade click HERE
Follow MANOWAR on manowar.com , Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for all tour dates and constant updates.
The Final Battle World Tour 2019 – Confirmed Tour Dates:
Mon, February 25, 2019 – Hangar 11 – Tel Aviv, Israel
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 – Expo Center – Novosibirsk, Russia
Sun, Mar 3, 2019 – Fetisov Arena – Vladivostok, Russia
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 – Erofey Arena – Khabarovsk, Russia
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 – Teleclub – Yekaterinburg, Russia
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 – MTL Arena – Samara, Russia
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 – Yubileyny Sports Palace – St. Petersburg, Russia
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 – VTB Dynamo Arena – Moscow, Russia
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 – KSK Express – Rostov-on-Don, Russia
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 – DS Olymp – Krasnodar, Russia
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 – Sports Palace – Kiev, Ukraine
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 – Sports Palace – Minsk, Belarus
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 – Hala Vodova – Brno, Czech Republic
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 – RT Torax Arena – Ostrava, Czech Republic
Fri, March 29, 2019 – Jahrhunderthalle - Frankfurt, Germany
Sat, March 30, 2019 – Westfalenhalle 1 - Dortmund, Germany
Mon, April 1, 2019 – Valby-Hallen – Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed, April 3, 2019 – Velodrom - Berlin, Germany
Fri, April 5, 2019 – Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle – Stuttgart, Germany (rescheduled date)
Sat, April 6, 2019 – Zenith - Munich, Germany
Tue, April, 09, 2019 – Scandic Scene – Hamar, Norway
Wed, April 10, 2019 - Scandic Scene – Hamar, Norway
Fri, April 12, 2019 – Konserthuset – Stavanger, Norway
Sat, April 13, 2019 – USF Verftet – Bergen, Norway
Sun, April 14, 2019 – USF Verftet – Bergen, Norway
Tue, April 16, 2019 – Kulturhuset – Longyearbyen, Norway
Fri, April 19, 2019 – O2 Academy – Birmingham, UK
Sat, April 20, 2019 – O2 Academy – Birmingham, UK
Fri, June 14, 2019 – Plateia Nerou – Athens, Greece
Fri, June 21, 2019 – Hellfest – Clisson, France
Thu, July 18, 2019 – Gasklockorna – Gävle, Sweden
=68.ARASgnVfP30Kn9QgfeKyzZy00MgQSYUBW31bBvXsjUfWvFW6Mrshj2vgs1WCCn9t12mKfcDElCw1HY8Uo08aqora8lITjCpM2o_ZPzR5rg2jHMTzDFRVpq3MmdSrWrlM3qyENWlLI5zbLmSiCDIwSu7KVmWNf421EkFffgOXzoL0Z196oO-syw8jHFAH5Jrt38eVDkR7QkxJwY2-jVKFRnw55E4c8J7WnpTgVTq1DDiCACphcsNXI8LNuUHtcfCgjTXa6jad9k6Zpq7X--8EIkzzFoHaeTKkUxEpzJaLZJYv9wTL1617Kdt-0ZpIHH8ifAXPB6B6rE1eg6498sxK&__tn__=EEHH-R]
Manowar apresenta novo guitarrista que substituirá  Karl Logan na ‘The Final Battle World Tour’ 49938266_10156223132483517_9120438760444526592_n.jpg?_nc_cat=1&_nc_ht=scontent.flis6-1

bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce
Manowar apresenta novo guitarrista que substituirá  Karl Logan na ‘The Final Battle World Tour’ Yx32BG5


Última edição por Zé Metal & Company em Ter Jan 01, 2019 4:12 pm, editado 3 vez(es) (Razão : Manowar apresenta novo guitarrista que substituirá Karl Logan na ‘The Final Battle World Tour’)
Zé Metal & Company
Zé Metal & Company
Admin

Mensagens : 119
Data de inscrição : 30/01/2009
Idade : 53
Localização : Chelas Horror

Ver perfil do usuário

Voltar ao Topo Ir em baixo

Voltar ao Topo

- Tópicos similares

 
Permissão deste fórum:
Você não pode responder aos tópicos neste fórum